TOEFL check result online Santiago, Chile April/May 2013



Result of TOEFL has been announced for the April/May 2013 for candiresult living in Santiago.

Fri., Apr 12, 2013
Sat., Apr 27, 2013
Sat., May 11, 2013
Fri., May 17, 2013
Fri., May 31, 2013
Sat., Jun 08, 2013
Fri., Jun 14, 2013
Sat., Jun 22, 2013
Sat., Jul 13, 2013
Fri., Jul 26, 2013

It’s not possible for everyone to attend classes due to their busy schedule and work. We have a perfect offer for those people. Over one thousand free videos are available on our website. At 10 PM PST we are going to deliver a free class via skype. For more details please log on to www.fetsystem.com. Students can also contact us via skype on fetsystem






Rating 3.00 out of 5


Leave a Reply